Role-play for beginners

dd-dice

A few blogs ago I was raving about D&D and my excitement now that I’ve started playing again, and it occurs to me that not so many people know about D&D or how it’s played or – most importantly- how much fun it is!

So I thought I’d share an article that I wrote for Inchicore CFE magazine, #13, back in 2012.  It won’t give you the thorough ins and outs of game-play, but it might give you a sufficient CliffsNotes version to pique some interest.

Enjoy!

role-play-for-beginners

P.S. My current character, Summer De Light, has now been coloured by the talented Catherine O’Brien and I am 100% in love with her and you should be too.

That is all.

summer-de-light-with-colour

One thought on “Role-play for beginners

  1. Pingback: D&D Day

Leave a Reply

